Maine Region Patrols

Big Rock/Aroostook (E010)
PO Box 1001, Mars Hills, ME 04758
207-425-6711
www.bigrockmaine.com
PD: Joe Trevors
506-392-9190
joetrevors@gmail.com

Black Mountain of Maine
PO Box 296, Rumford, ME 0476
207-364-8977
www.skiblackmountain.org
PD: John McElrath
207-838-6804
john@tfrgroup.net

Camden Snow Bowl/Ragged MTN (E031)
PO Box 1207, Camden, ME 04843
207-236-3438
www.camdensnowbowl.com
PD: Duncan Matlack
207-236-0059
duncan@lastditchracing.net

Farmington/Titcomb (E092)
PO Box 138, W.Farmington, ME 04992
207-778-9031
www.titcombmountain.com
PD: Ben Henstein
benhanstein@gmail.com

Hermon Mountain (E120)
New Herman, 126 George Road, Prospect, ME 04981
207-848-5192
PD: Robert Bakker
207-992-8369
jrobert.bakker@gmail.com

Lonesome Pines Trail (E303)
PO Box 372, Fort Kent, ME 04743
207-834-3663
www.lonesomepines.org
PD: Lucien Daigle
207-834-6259
drlucienski@gmail.com

Lost Valley (E168)
200 Lost Valley Road, Auburn, ME 04210
207-784-1561
www.lostvalleyski.com
PD: Gerry Desjardins
207-576-3106
gerard1@roadrunner.com

Mt.Abram (E189)
PO Box 240, Greenwood, ME 04289
207-875-5000
www.skimtabram.com
PD: Amy Boulanger
207-653-4457
patrol@skimtabram.com

Saddleback Mountain (E275)
PO Box 490, Rangeley, ME 04970
207-864-5671
www.saddlebackmaine.com
PD: Jared Emerson
207-864-5671
jemerson@saddlebackmaine.com

Shawnee Peak/Pleasant Mountain (E046)
119 Mountain Road, Bridgeton, ME 04009
207-647-8444
www.shawneepeak.com
PD: Jennilee (Jen) Sirois
207-647-8444 s40
jennilee@shawneepeak.com

Sugarloaf/USA (E325)
5092 Access Road, Carrabassett Valley, ME 04947
207-237-2000
www.sugarloaf.com
PD: Ben Defroscia
207-237-6862
bdefroscia@sugarloaf.com

Assistant PD/Patrol Rep: Roddy Ehrlenbach
207-669-5019
rehrlenbach@sugarloaf.com

Sunday River (E326)
PO Box 450, Bethel, ME 04217
207-824-3000
www.sundayriver.com
PD: Josh Thompson
jthompson@sundayriver.com

Comments are closed.