Header image  
line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 
 

 
 

 

IT'S REFRESHER TIME!
.

RELATED LINKS



 
 
 


 MAINE REGION CONTACTS
Click HERE to open and print detailed Contact List

REGION DIRECTOR Dan Pascucci
207-934-5681
dpascucci@maine.rr.com
ALT REGION DIRECTOR /
SOUTHERN SECTION CHIEF
Wayne Arsenault
207-626-9365
waynejan@roadrunner.com
CENTRAL SECTION CHIEF Gerard R. Desjardins
207-576-3106
gerard1@roadrunner.com
NORTHERN SECTION CHIEF Ted Eames
207-689-9900 x3152
teames@symquest.com
ADAPTIVE SPORTS Fran Mullin
207-582-3238
fran.mullin@yahoo.com
ALUMNI ADVISOR Don Emerson
207-729-7247
dpemerson@juno.com
AWARDS ADVISOR /
WOMEN'S PROGRAM ADVISOR
Denise Pascucci
207-934-5681
dpascucci@maine.rr.com
CERTIFIED ADVISOR Jim Wackell
774-287-6118
jimiski@hotmail.com
INSTRUCTOR DEVELOPMENT Tom Gyger
207-647-2425

David Lemieux
207-712-0058

fivefields@roadrunner.com

lngleochief@gmail.com

LEGAL ADVISOR David Farrar
207-892-4434
dfarrar@maine.rr.com
LIFT EVACUATION ADVISOR Jim Wackell
774-287-6118
jimiski@hotmail.com
MEDICAL ADVISOR Jonnathan Busko
207-333-7327
jbuskomd@yahoo.com
MOUNTAIN TRAVEL / RESCUE Susan Wickson
207-583-2925
woofs20@gmail.com
NORDIC ADVISOR Tom Pulling
612-239-6335
tjpulling@gmail.com
OEC ADMINISTRATOR Tony Curro
207-602-9463
skibum@gwi.net
SENIOR FIRST AID
CHIEF EXAMINER
Thomas Bull
207-865-0190
tbull71@msn.com
SENIOR FIRST AID
ASSISTANT - NORTH
Robert Greene
603-770-3133
bgtennis@usptapro.com
RISK MANAGEMENT ADVISOR Marc LeBlond
207-333-8536
mleblond@oxfordnetworks.net
PARLIAMENTARIAN Robert Greene
603-770-3133
bgtennis@usptapro.com
SKI & TOBOGGAN ADVISOR Wayne Arsenault
207-626-9365
waynejan@roadrunner.com
STUDENT PATROL ADVISOR Jesse Cottingham
207-461-7598
jesse.cottingham@gmail.com
TREASURER Scott Krall
617-719-5776
krall_scott@emc.com
WEBMASTER Deb Kane
339-933-3724
debkane604@gmail.com