Region Contacts

OEC5

Region Officers

Maine Region Director
Wayne Arsenault
207-626-9365
waynejan@roadrunner.com

Southern Section Chief
Heather Newman
207-751-8011
we4skialot@gmail.com

Central Section Chief
Gerard Desjardins
207-576-3106
gerard1@roadrunner.com

Northern Section Chief
Jim Thibodeau
207-671-8333
jthibodeau@adpengineering.com

Parliamentarian
Robert Greene 
603-770-3133
bgtennis@usptapro.com

Treasurer
Scott Krall
617-719-5776
scott.krall@dell.com

Webmaster
Tracey Desjardins
tdesjardins@roadrunner.com

2011SeniorEMM01

Region Advisors

Women’s Program Advisor
Heather Newman
207-751-8011
we4skialot@gmail.com

Alumni Advisor
Don Emerson
207-729-7247
dpemerson@juno.com

Awards Advisor
Denise Pascucci
207-934-5681
dpascucci@maine.rr.com

Certified Advisor
John Kane
617-224-2824
jkane@faeboston.com

Legal Advisor
David Farrar
207-892-4434
dfarrar@maine.rr.com

Lift Evacuation Advisor
Jim Wackell
508-865-3067
jimiski@hotmail.com

Medical Advisor
Garreth Debiegun
781-704-8340
garreth.biegun@gmail.com

Risk Manager Advisor
Josh Thompson
207-446-6517
jthompson@sundayriver.com

Young Adult Patrol Advisor (YAP)
Dan Pascucci
207-934-5681
dpascucci@maine.rr.com

2010MtAbram13

Region Program Supervisors

Adaptive Sports

Fran Mullin
207-582-3238
fran.mullin@yahoo.com< /a>

Instructor Development

Davie Lemieux
207-712-0058
lngleochief@gmail.com< Mountain Travel/Rescue
Susan Wickson
207-890-8055
woofs20@gmail.com< /a> OEC Administrator
Tony Curro
207-602-9463
skibum@gwi.net< /a> OEC Assistant – North
Robert Greene
603-770-3133
bgtennis@usptapro.com< /a> OEC/Senior FA Chief Examiner
Thomas Bull
207-865-0190
tbull71@msn.com< /a> OET Supervisor
Chip Childs
508-737-4967
drchild@aol.com< /a>

Comments are closed.